Contact Us
Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Chris Cavey, Secretary of Appointments
Jennifer Barker Jefferson, Office Director
Andrew M. Griffin, Director of Boards & Commissions
Stephanie Rotondo, Personnel Director
Brighid S. Tracy, Senior Appointments Officer
Haley Williams, Appointments Officer
Fred L. Wineland Building, 5th floor
16 Francis St., Annapolis, MD 21401 – 1925
(410) 974-2611; fax: (410) 974-2456